A Point of View


What does a point of view mean?

As long as I know, it has several meanings related on each field. In the literature, point of view means a perspective of one’s point, generally it’s a narrator side. While on the photography side, it means an angle taken by a photographer using some specific techniques.

What I’m gonna share here is a point of view from a photographer on photography. I’m not gonna tell about the techniques nor the advanced things about photography. I’m not an expert on that field anyway hehee…

Things I’d like to share are some hidden shots as the results of one’s point of view. The shots, from my point of view, have their own moments. And I love to have my own interpretations on them. So, here they are.

Catching a dream

Rotation

Looking toward

Holding hands

Like I care. Huh!

Standing still, awaiting.

What's now? | Well, laugh.

Grilling master

Gather

Inspecting?

"Two-gether"

Triangle

Destination

To be continued….

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “A Point of View

  1. aku suka foto yang inspecting (soalnya hasil jepretanku), disitu aku belajar memfokuskan orang di belakang dan memblur kan org di depan (bahasa photography nya aku gak tau). tp syg bukan foto itu yg di upload.
    Yg griling master dpt drmn Ngga?suka sama warna nya.

    • Grilling master itu hasil jepretannya Mas Jane waktu hari pertama jalan-jalan ke alun-alun itu. Keren yak!
      Every hidden shot has its own story šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment